NAPIPA currently consists of seven regional chapters:

1.  Northern California

2.  Southern California

3.  Chicago

4.  New York

5.  San Diego 

6. Georgia

7. Minnesota


Each of those regions is headed by a Regional Board.  Each Regional Board is made up of elected officers, who then designate the remaining board members.


The elected president from each region holds a position on the national NAPIPA board.


Please click on a region on the right in order to see the names of the Regional Board Members.


If you are interested in creating a chapter in your area, please contact us.

Want to Become a Member?

"Like" Us on Facebook!

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2011 National Asian Pacific Islander Prosecutors Association