Honorary Members

Honorary Members of NAPIPA are selected by the Executive Board of NAPIPA and are people who have made a significant contribution to American Society and/or to the administration of justice.

We are proud to announce the following Honorary Members:



C.C. Yin


Dale Minami


Fred Lau



California Supreme Court Justice Goodwin Liu


United States Congressman Mike Honda

Want to Become a Member?

"Like" Us on Facebook!

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2011 National Asian Pacific Islander Prosecutors Association